Encompass Inspections has been trusted to locate and protect infrastructure at some of the most high profile sites throughout the country. Please review our extensive list of past projects to see the magnitude of our experience that makes Encompass Inspections the clear leader in utility locating and concrete imaging fields.

Please find your location below and call or email the appropriate person for scheduling our various services. As time is essential, we strive to be on your project within 48 hours of ordering services; often times we can be there the same day. Our knowledgeable staff can help determine what best piece(s) of equipment will serve you on your jobsite. We are problem solvers and look forward to locating whatever it is that you are searching for underground or in concrete!

Locations

Phoenix – Corporate Office
PO Box 537
Waddell, AZ 85355
Phone: 602.573.1188
Fax: 888.811.8856
Phoenix@encompassinspections.net

Tucson
Phone: 520.201.4810
Tucson@encompassinspections.net

Northern Arizona
Phone: 928.216.2699
NorthernArizona@encompassinspections.net

Bakersfield
Phone: 661.214.5399
Bakersfield@encompassinspections.net

Escondido / Oceanside
Phone: 760.203.3003
Escondido@encompassinspections.net

Los Angeles
31805 Temecula Pkwy #674
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: 818.808.6977
Fax: 888.811.8856
LosAngeles@encompassinspections.net

Orange County
Phone: 714.450.6543
OrangeCounty@encompassinspections.net

Riverside
Phone: 951.290.0029
Riverside@encompassinspections.net

Sacramento
Phone: 916.245.0001
Sacramento@encompassinspections.net

San Diego
Phone: 619.202.1344
SanDiego@encompassinspections.net

San Francisco
Phone: 415.320.1919
SanFrancisco@encompassinspections.net

San Jose
Phone: 408.214.1214
SanJose@encompassinspections.net

Ventura / Santa Barbara
Phone: 805.203.9111
Ventura@encompassinspections.net

Hartford
Phone: 860.215.3404
Hartford@encompassinspections.net

Bridgeport / New Haven / Stamford
Phone: 475.201.0808
Bridgeport@encompassinspections.net

Chicago
230 South Clark Street, Suite #145
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312.859.7314
Chicago@encompassinspections.net

Peoria
Phone: 309.213.9912
Peoria@encompassinspections.net

Rockford
Phone: 815.348.7370
Rockford@encompassinspections.net

Springfield
Phone: 217.666.7446
Springfield@encompassinspections.net

Indianapolis
Phone: 317.210.4590
Indianapolis@encompassinspections.net

Fort Wayne
Phone: 260.201.1150
Fortwayne@encompassinspections.net

Gary
Phone: 219.200.2530
Gary@encompassinspections.net

South Bend
Phone: 574.213.6096
SouthBend@encompassinspections.net

Des Moines
Phone: 515.200.2720
DesMoines@encompassinspections.net

Cedar Rapids
Phone: 319.208.3737
CedarRapids@encompassinspections.net

Detroit
Phone: 313.241.6869
Detroit@encompassinspections.net

Grand Rapids
Phone: 616.259.6676
GrandRapids@encompassinspections.net

Lansing
Phone: 517.258.7470
Lansing@encompassinspections.net

St. Louis
Phone: 314.200.2725
StLouis@encompassinspections.net

Las Vegas
Phone: 702.323.0150
LasVegas@encompassinspections.net

Atlantic City / Trenton
Phone: 609.225.4414
AtlanticCity@encompassinspections.net

Newark
Phone: 973.221.3755
Newark@encompassinspections.net

Jersey City
Phone: 201.228.1696
JerseyCity@encompassinspections.net

Paterson
Phone: 862.200.9820
Paterson@encompassinspections.net

Elizabeth
Phone: 908.223.8707
Elizabeth@encompassinspections.net

Albuquerque
Phone: 505.216.2448
Albuquerque@encompassinspections.net

New York City / Manhattan
Phone: 212.355.6306
NewYorkCity@encompassinspections.net

Brooklyn / Bronx/ Queens / Staten Island
1324 Forest Ave, Suite #170
Staten Island, NY 10302
Phone: 718.253.5999
Brooklyn@encompassinspections.net

Upstate New York
Phone: 315.215.0088
UpstateNewYork@encompassinspections.net

Long Island
Phone: 631.206.6670
Long Island@encompassinspections.net

Oklahoma City
Phone: 405.212.3000
OklahomaCity@encompassinspections.net

Tulsa
Phone: 918.200.9910
Tulsa@encompassinspections.net

Philedelphia
Phone: 215.323.5880
Philedelphia@encompassinspections.net

Allentown
Phone: 610.200.8828
Allentown@encompassinspections.net

Austin
Phone: 512.265.0180
Austin@encompassinspections.net

Dallas
5706 East Mockingbird Lane, Suite 115 #130
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: 214.302.0277
Dallas@encompassinspections.net

Houston
Phone: 713.364.0030
Houston@encompassinspections.net

San Antonio
Phone: 830.203.6910
sanantonio@encompassinspections.net

Madison
Phone: 608.352.6692
Madison@encompassinspections.net

Milwaukee
Phone: 414.207.4801
Milwaukee@encompassinspections.net

For general inquiries, please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.